Last Product Reviews RSS Feed

Natural River Stone Sink Medium size
Review is pending moderation
Feb 23, 2017
Traditional Balinese OmKara Wood Panel 001
Review is pending moderation
Jan 18, 2017
10 in Traditional Balinese Om Kara Wood Panel
This is such a beautiful carved ohm symbol - the nicest I saw, and even more lovely in person than i ...
Nov 13, 2016

All Reviews


Feb 23, 2017
Lavabo de piedra de rio tamaño medio
Review is pending moderation

Jan 18, 2017
15 in Traditional Balinese Om Kara Wood Panel
Review is pending moderation

Nov 13, 2016
5
(5/5
10 in Traditional Balinese Om Kara Wood Panel
This is such a beautiful carved ohm symbol - the nicest I saw, and even more lovely in person than in the photo. The wood has a good weight to it and has a nice, rich finish. It looks wonderful on a light cream coloured wall above my Ganesh sculpture. You won't be disappointed with this piece of art.
 

Nov 13, 2016
5
(5/5
15.7in Square & Round Balinese Lotus wood panel
I just received tought this wood panel and it is beautiful
 

Nov 9, 2016
5
(5/5
8.3in HANUMAN Monkey King Bali wood Mask
Hi, dear friend! I want to say a great thank you for good packing everything! All items are perfect, amazing!
 

Nov 6, 2016
5
(5/5
Buddha Wood Sculpture 25cm/10"
I bought it as gift for my sister. She loves the meditation statues and this buddha has an exquisite carving. I'll buy an other one for me.
Thank you so much for the good service!
 

Oct 31, 2016
5
(5/5
Traditional Lotus Wood Panel M size
They are very beautiful and the craftsmanship is exquisite. The person who made these are very talented.
 

Oct 31, 2016
5
(5/5
Buddha Statue White Wash painted 10 In / 25 cm
A beautiful statue of Lord Buddha, thank you, (OM)
 

Sep 5, 2016
5
(5/5
Buddha Wooden sculture large 16" 40cm
Excelent seller, good product! Large Buddha statue with very nice carving. I love it!
Thank you so much!
 

Aug 31, 2016
5
(5/5
Traditional Lotus Wood Panel Round White
Item is as described, enjoy my purchase.
 
Page: 1234

PayPal

Compare 0